skip to Main Content

Term Dates 2021 to 2022

  • (Tuesday 31st August – Online Induction Day 1 for New Staff only)
  • Wednesday 1st September & Friday 3rd September – On-Site INSET Days 1 & 2 ALL STAFF
  • Thursday 2nd September – First Day for Pupils: Parent/Pupil Consultation Meetings
  • Monday 6th September – ALL PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL
  • Half term: Monday 25th September 2021 to Friday 29th September June 2021 
  • Monday 4th November – On-Site INSET Day ALL STAFF
  • Tuesday 7th November – ALL PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL
  • Friday 17th December – Last Day of Term
  • Christmas Break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Tuesday 4th January – On-Site INSET Day ALL STAFF
  • Wednesday 5th January – ALL PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL
  • Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 
  • Monday 21st February – On-site INSET ALL STAFF
  • Monday 22nd February – ALL PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL
  • Friday 1st April – Last Day of Term
  • Easter Break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April – ALL PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Monday 6th June – ALL PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL
  • Thursday 21st July – Last Day of Summer Term
Back To Top